Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Geng
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2018
    Maybe WiFi?
    super dinner and breakfast, the host is so helpful. 20min drive to Hendaye and saint jean de luz, very convenient if you have a car
    fr

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CristianGarciaGomez
    es

    Review score

    9.5
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2017
    They church bells are a total nuisance.
    The food and service was very good and the room was colourful and the bathroom large.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allard
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2017
    Lovely hotel with the nicest people. The restaurant is excellent with a nice terras. Perfect location a bit away (10 minutes) from the main busy areas and 5 minutes from the sea. Highly recommended.
    Julian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2017

    We'll go back not least because its an easy drive to the Brittany ferries at Santander

    Car parking was a few minutes away but its really quiet Basque village SO ALL OK
    Great welcome and good food. Restaurant was packed with French locals which is a good sign. Lots of local and fresh food and if you have been before and thought it average try now because new family owners are doing it well.
    helen
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    7 June 2017

    Unacceptable! Total disregard for their clients.

    Someone to show us how to get in to property, we had the builder to help us We asked for dinner there were no staff there. A secure car park which was advertised by the property.
    there were no staff there to show us rooms we were told by builder that no one there. we were given a code to get in and had to sort ourselves out. There were no staff on premises overnight. Noisy church bells. We asked for secure parking and had to park in village car park. There is no car park! Shocking in that no one there to let us into accomodation etc.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cavacava
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018

    An ok one night solution when travelling

    A bit expensive
    Pleasant village, with a church clock working day and night...This small hotel is central, has an OK restaurant, and at a few kilometers from the tollway to and from Spain